2019 Regal Summer Movie Express - July 31, 2019

  • summer-movie

Event Category: MoviesEvent Tags: movies

Profile
Profile
Photos
Map
Comments
Related Listing
  • Regal Summer Movie Express – Summer movies for kids at Regal. Bring the family to the nearest Regal theater for our 2019 Summer Movie Express series! Movie ticket deals are just $1 on Tuesdays and Wednesdays featuring summer movies the whole family will enjoy like Shrek, Despicable Me, Kung Fu Panda and many more.

    TO VIEW MORE EVENTS LIKE THIS, CLICK HERE

    Week 5

    Tue. Jul 16 to Wed. Jul 17

    Both movies play on both days

    Week 6

    Tue. Jul 23 to Wed. Jul 24

    Both movies play on both days

    Week 7

    Tue. Jul 30 to Wed. Jul 31

    Both movies play on both days

    Week 8

    Tue. Aug 06 to Wed. Aug 07

    Both movies play on both days

    Week 9

    Tue. Aug 13 to Wed. Aug 14

    Both movies play on both days

    regal summer movie battle ground movie night

    Fees: $1.00 Movies

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.